Refreshing the Client List in the Connected Desktop

While working in the Connected Desktop, changes that occur outside of your instance of Connected Desktop do not automatically appear. If a user on your account imports new clients from Lacerte or ProSeries or adds a new client from the Dashboard, you will need to refresh your Client List pane to see those changes.

  1. Click on View in the main menu within Connected Desktop and select Refresh clients.

      Note

    Alternatively, you can press CTRL+F5 while the Client List pane is the active pane.

The Connected Desktop refreshes and any new clients will join your Client List.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
...