Deleting Files or Folders in Connected Desktop

You can delete files or folders from SmartVault from the Connected Desktop. If you delete a folder, all of the folder's contents are deleted as well—exercise caution when deleting entire folder structures.

  1. Locate the file you want to delete.
  2. Right-click on the file and select Delete.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 18 found this helpful
...