Delete a Client from SmartVault Using Connected Desktop

You can delete clients from your SmartVault account using the Connected Desktop.

  Note

You can recover a deleted client from the recycle bin for up to 90 days. 

To delete a client:

  1. Open the Connected Desktop.
  2. Go to Clients and locate the client you want to delete. If you have an extensive client list, you can find the client using the filter and search functions.
  3. Right-click to select the client you want to delete and choose Delete client in the shortcut menu. 
    CD
  4. Click Ok. to confirm.
    CD
Was this article helpful?
4 out of 15 found this helpful
...